woman at work!

in #art7 years ago

Just a fast post to show you my work corner for today ^_^

After the sketch that I shared yesterday, I started to work on the new oil painting on canvas. I'm working in a corner of my kitchen, where there's the right light for me and where it's fresh enough to work. 

 I'm working on the first "campiture", the first coats of main colors before to add shadows, light and details. 

This is me while I'm painting ^_^

These are the pics of the work in progress for today ^_^

See ya soon for the next steps of this artork ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Let's go to work!
Happy-01

Its looking like great progress so far, it will be exciting to see what develops.

@silviabeneforti Lovely, share more and the development of this painting

Thanks, @splus !

where did that martian find such an exquisite gown?

You'right, actually she looks a martian :D

Mano a la obra! Enhorabuena :) looking forward seeing it complete :)

I'm am curious how it looks like when finished! :) Thanks for the share @silviabeneforti!

Thank you for posting @silviabeneforti.

How very lovely....both the artist in situ and the work in progress.

Delightful...... ^_^

All the best to you and yours. Ciao/Cheers.

Thanks so much, dear @bleujay ^^ All the best to you and yours too ^^

I hope it will be lovely, many thanks ^_^

Awwww, you look so... I can't find the english word:) Shining from inside with art:)

wow, you're so cute , dear @inber! Thanks so much for your gentle words ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56