Artwork

in #art7 years ago

This its a a piece that i did some mounths ago. It's made it with spray paint, acrylic paint ,and acrylic markers, has an history because i start to do it in 2016 and for some situations i couldn't keep doing it. This year after that i took a hollidays from my work i finnally finish it so i try to promote to sell it because i do it for pasion and also as a way of gain my life. In some time later a cousin that its living now in Argentina came to Venezuela for a holidays, and we meet up in Los Roques, place where i used to work with him and when he arrives i give this paint as a prove of my respect and love for him.

20170528_100836.jpg

Me and my cousin

IMG-20170702-WA0001.jpg

This are the beaches in Los Roques 20170703_115540.jpg

Sort:  

that's a cool looking turtle! :D

Thanks for your comment makes me happy that you like it

oh, i do! alot! :)

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jbbasics. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

@silkverg nice to meet you cool turtle painting love mixing media like that. I gave you an upvote hope your turtle finds a new home.
Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader
#allowistic follow this tag to see my art

Thanks for your upvote, makes me happy to know that someone else enkoy as much i do the paint

Lovely painting its awesome! Upvote ans following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49