HELLO STEEMIT! I'M ASH.

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone! my name is Ash, 21 and this is my first post. I wanna be part of this community and have fun posting stuffs that i love and might interest you guys. I'm the type of person who is scared of trying new things but here I am gathering my confidence.

I'm a newbie digital artist but i want you guys to see my improvement as i post my arts here! My post will be a bit unique than other artist. I want everyone to see a unique flavor of art thru my post. I hope you guys will love it and more to that I want to make friends here. Feel free to comment and i'll reply as soon as i see it. steemit.jpg

follow me and i'll follow you back too <3

Sort:  

Really nice to find an artistic person, I will def follow you to keep up with your work! I love painting and design, so I'll be posting bits of my portfolio, too.
Have you studied graphic design?

Thank you! I have not studied anything involved in arts. But I watch videos to improve myself, I will see your posts and will learn from you too. I def follow you back too.

How interesting! I'm a self-taught, too. :)

well, that's awesome! hope we get to see our improvements in time. I love your post btw, it's interesting :)

Thanks <3 I wish us the best of luck in this!

thank you :)

Whats on Ash, how u doing ?! :)
Du u recorded u songs ??
Greeting Montaquila

hello nice meeting you :) I love listening to a song but i don't do records .

ohhh :D i read @singerartist
ooops

haha, omg. Sorry. I just realized that too. It suppose to meant like "designer and artist" together.

xD haha yea i know !!!
can u design me an Logo like ur Profile Picture ?? its realy nice !!!

thank you, but I'm still not confident enough to make projects for other people.. i'm still learning. :(

I'm sure you can do that. Nevertheless, thank you. And good luck here :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thank you very much! I'll surely watch the video, i can't believe there are tons of nice people here like you! :)

Congratulations @signertist, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48