You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vase of Flowers! | Pastel Perfect

in #art6 years ago

I hope you feel better soon, seems like quite a few people are sick with something as of late ):

Thanks for sharing your mom's work, it really is pretty. She is very talented ^^

Sort:  

@sigilmancy yeahh I'm feeling better today, thanks for the concern (:
Oh, is the flu bug going around?

Yeahh I hope to encourage my mummy to do more of what she loves 😍

I'm not sure what it is honestly. @clicked had a post recently about being sick as well, and my roommate brought something home and I've been feeling unwell recently as well too ):

I hope your mother will continue to do what she loves! Encouragement goes a long way :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84