@SIFT666 HAS BEEN ABDUCTED AND PROBED

in #art6 years ago

Earlier this week I was abducted by aliens. After twelve hours of anal probing they informed me that I would have to do as I was told.

They also told me that the reason they had beamed me on board their ship was because I kept going on about conspiracies on Steemit, and if I wanted to avoid further anal probing I would have to stop. They were quite obsessed with Steemit, and wanted to become whales.

So to all the people who have asked me this week if I was abducted by aliens, the short answer is yes, and that is why I'm no longer mentioning any conspiracies.

But today I realised that 98% of the posts coming up on my feed are about conspiracies even if I'm not posting any myself, so you guys are all in line for some hard probing.


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

I’m waiting buddy....

😂😂😂😂

the backdoor is closed

My God Man- I just clicked over & scanned your Frot- Blog site What The Hell . You certainly do need a vacation. Were you trying to make your own head explode? You still in New Zealand? Go on a camping trip.

PS.

Thanks for the inspiration, I think that previous comment was me having an aha moment - I'm going to do that as a post.

Yes, we live in one of the most awesome places in NZ, and a short walk from the beach. Another good reason to not focus on conspiracies too much!

Instead of talking about conspiracies I could just just post a link to this video, still at this point sitting on YouTub - in 15 mins it summarises where I got to in 20 years of research, and explains why I'm 100% certain that chump is yet another puppet.

The fact that most people NEVER grasp any of this, even here on Steemit, is one of the main reasons I really have to stop. They just don't want to know. Fair enough, I am pretty convinced it's true, but now I'm going to have a crack at not thinking about it.

The very fact that the video is on Youtub in itself is suspicious - they own and control Youtub, so if this is on there it's probably designed to make people feel that they could never defeat this power. And it does - this video is damn good, right down to those focus lines moving slowly across the screen.

So the question is, by exposing this stuff are we inadvertently working for them? - We expose the fact that the house of Rotchild own and control the world - and each time we repeat that idea do we contribute to it becoming more of a certainty?

everyone Knows AMAZON gets funded by the CIA & The Deep State. Did Amazon Not Bleed Money for the First Decade they were in business- in the business of killing Main Street Businesses Across America. Where did they get the $$$ to keep a float? Besides Everybody also already knows Mr. Bezos is an inbred- his mother & grandfather are his parents- which explains why he is worth all that money- yet his Main office at Amazon is the size of a small closet - his wonky eyes- the reports that he talks like a retard.....

I'd be very interested to see a post about amazon - including any links to Steemit too! - but I'll stop now because I'm thinking about a conspiracy - picture time

Amazon, Google, Facebook, and Palantir are all CIA creations. They are also not influenced by the CIA, they are RUN and OWNED by the CIA..

Here's the start of my previous series of posts on Google (Amazon is mentioned as well..):

https://steemit.com/google/@newsandviews/don-t-be-evil-that-s-our-job-uncovering-the-dark-side-of-google-goo-ghoul-part-1-background-and-funding

sounds like you enjoyed the 12 hours of probing....i have been looking at a couple of the people commenting on this post and i believe they are undercover Wgtn city councilors looking for unpaid rate payers...
Image result for biting the pillow anal

Even I'm not that paranoid!

They are a lot like them though....

thanks for your's arts

Just relax and have a lollipop.

Nice - are you thinking of moving to Bangladesh?

Yes, they have two fingered probing over there.

Thanks for loving your country,i respect your country flag

Doesn't sound like the anal probing did any damage or even was disagreeable. I guess if you get backed up, start posting conspiracy stuff again. I'm sure your new friends would probe the crap out of you. :-)

images.duckduckgo.jpg

eight_col_747_arrive_20170410_181130.jpg

Earlier this week I was abducted by aliens. After twelve hours of anal probing they informed me that I would have to do as I was told.

IMG_20171221_230556.JPG


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Is that a handsome alien who kidnaps you, Sift?😁1439879749788.jpg

Oh feck, I am going to start writing about poetry and cooking, wait a minute, scratch that, I am touching my toes now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91