You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip To My Off-Grid Property...with the New Guy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Snowing - LOL - here in New Zealand it's stinking hot and we are sweating like pigs.

If you have any photos of chemtrails I'm curious to see - I've been looking out for them since 2002 and still never seen any.

Sort:  

you are SHIT'N ME - ?? They don't spray you like bugs in New Zealand huh? That is SO WEIRD. That kind of blows my theory then - i guess they are just spraying the US??? But I have heard that they spray Ireland as well I definitely have seen it this bad, often. Then the result is that our clouds - which are big and puffy and weird, don't exist anymore and instead are a hazey feathery cirrus which covers the sun and makes the light kind of flourescent in nature. chemtrails4.jpg

My theory is that NZ is too far away for chemtrail plains to fly to from Aussie, too windy, and the airports are all too public to get away with refilling the planes, so we are very lucky!

Some people disagree, but I've been looking out for 15 years now, and all I've seen is contrails that disappear within 30 mins

Wow- that’s fantastic for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36