MY CONSPIRACY WITHDRAWAL CONTINUES

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Turning paintings into art:

Paint, canvas, all that old school arty crap - sometimes you really need some geek tech to get the job done!

I know I sort of asked for it by having a timeline that looks like a copy of Uncensored Magazine but I've really had to work at not dwelling on conspiracies for a whole week now.


https://uncensored.co.nz

If you do want to see a good conspiracy post, this is the best I've seen in ages - Brilliant! -The Trump / Q-Anon psyop - Good guy / bad guy theater on the way to a one world government: Part 1 - Trump the Zionist stooge

Each time I start trying to work out which zionist is pulling which string I've been switching to doing some art instead, So I've been knocking out a few pictures.

One thing I've always been a bit slack about is finishing paintings. Doing things on a tablet is so much easier than painting. So I've been finishing a few off. Firstly by colouring the white bits in a bit (Artflow) then running filters on them (GoArt and Deep Art Effects), then doing some edits (Snapseed and Photoshop)

I really like how they polish up - here is one I finished today. ("Slugman Gets Tanked")


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

Thanks again for the support! It's very, very much appreciated!

It's always good to have a creative outlet to fall back on when you have to deal with such depressing topics as Trump's massive Zionist entourage. Great artwork!

I've never been able to do anything particularly artful with a brush unfortunately. Music is more my medium, but anything creative is great to get some emotions out - especially when thinking of the sad state of the US at this point..

(Those suffering under the likes of Justin Trudeau or Angela Merkel understand the pain involved as well I'm sure..)

Your conspiracy posts kick arse - I was looking at your post getting $2 and then saw a bunch of crap post get $700 - sometimes I wish I was a whale rather than a baby dolphin :) - but I do think good posts are making headway and it all takes time I guess.

I'm been trying to figure out how to crack that that missing whale support issue myself. Regardless, your dolphin support makes a massive difference and and I really appreciate it! Thanks again.

(FYI, I'm doing my research on Q - part 2 now.)

Love the art man!

nice video,,,Art is so creative thing that comes from on mind and heart,,,
this is for you,@siggjo

Here is a quick edit of your drawing:

GoArt_20180505_090519_875900544-01.jpeg

You are doing good @silf666 The last piece of, ( I don't know what to call it. ) is more unrecognizable than all the previous ones. This is a good sign the withdrawals are residing.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

I can see that being abused by the aliens worked well!!!
So what tablet do you have/do you suggest to buy? I have a bunch of unfinished paintings looking at me.
I still find it so much fun to make my hands dirty with paint Xd

Tablets are fully tech geek - no dirt - I've got a Samsung Galaxy S3 which I'm most impressed with, but I have spent a while learning to use the apps - which are amazing - not being much of a phone user it took a lot of getting used to.

https://www.cnet.com/products/samsung-galaxy-tab-s3-review/

What are the withdrawal symptoms? Love the art bro. Nice work.

I keep accidentally falling down rabbit holes!

Lol well that's not so bad then. P.S. that looks a little deranged.

That's what withdrawal does to a person!

It's not the falling down the holes that's the problem - it how bloody deep they go...

Is that a two-headed phoenix staring down at Slugman?

It was originally intended to be two petrol pumps, filling up - but yes bird beaks too!


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

The real conspirator!

Is that a scam?

I've never noticed it...

lol no, just a funny account name I came across:)

That is what I would call a creative process. Perhaps you just need a good conspiracy to get the creative flows in motion :-)

On the conspiracy front: I wouldn't give too much about the elites knowing each other. It wasn't different in the Europe of 1914. Kaiser, Tsar and the King of England were cousins and spent their vacations together. Nonetheless they went to war against each other..

Yes they are an incestuous bunch

Yes, true. It may explain a good part of their behavior. Perhaps it even needs a kind of derangement to be/stay in power. Normal people probably go crazy given the insanity behind the scenes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60