I JUST DREW AN ARSEMAN IN THE TOILETsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The toilet is my favourite creative space. Just me and my tablet taking a relaxing dump

Deep insights always come to me on the bog...

arseman.jpg


MY MINIMALIST STEEMIT SIGNATURE

For more info, see MY WHOPPING BIG STEEMIT SIGNATURE

Sort:  

i must try this toilet next time i am down, i must also have a couple of curries the night before...yes thats right its me with my reputation of 59!!

59 - you are nearly a big player!

hehe.. nice creative

this is a great post brother

you drew the ass first right?

I was just running filters on a bunch of my drawings, but looking at it now I don't even remember how it came to be - it was on my blog and now I'm not even sure if I originally drew it or if someone emailed it to me... It looks like one of mine, but I'm not certain - here is another edit:

Now here are a couple I first drew in the toilet with old school paper and no tablet!

You are quite talented being able to crap and draw at the same time. Crapping produces art. And art produces crap or something to that effect.

haha that's cool :D

Your creativity is different than others. I like your art. Keep it up bro @sift666

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33