You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin Contest] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1 | 500 beyondbits (200$BD in Rewards!)

in #art7 years ago

You know fuzzy, I was waiting for your official contest for so long!! 😃

My entries

This is my base entry:

And then it's variation:

And another variation:

Explanation:

Here B and T represent blocktrades. Also B has been designed to look like the logo of Bitshares, which was a mandatory condition of this contest. I have used blocks to build B and T, to emphasize on blocks. And then the arrows signify trade between B and T. B and T can also be seen as the blocktrades site and the user, which are exchanging their assets. Since the main logo contains $ and Bitcoin sign, I have used them in the 2 variations of the base entry.

I have used MS-PowerPoint and online pixlr editor to create these logos. Here are some screenshots to prove the originality of my work. 

I had some more entries in mind like a B having multiple arms and holding multiple coins or a B juggling many coins, but then didn't work on them as they would have looked very weird. But feel free to use those ideas, if anyone wants to!!!

Thanking You

Siddartha

My full post is here: https://steemit.com/beyondbit/@siddartha/blocktrades-logo-challenge-entry-of-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80