The Major Arcana XIII, "The Death"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

XIII.jpg

Metamorphosis, transformation.
The process of quality transition.
Comprehensive change.
Transition of quantity to quality.


Paper for drawings, pencil HB, gel pen. 30x40cm

XIIIbw.jpg

Alas, the shutter of the camera has gone to the country of eternal hunting, therefore there are no short-term frames in the near future.


003_8.png

Sort:  

I should send this to a friend of mine. Anubis is the name of her dog!
ps: time for a new camera then..... to produce snapshops of the process, it does not need to be a expensive one. I get good results with my little pocket camera that cost less than 100.- (I have others also, but this is most convenient to use).

Wonderful name for the dog, if I get sometime a dog, then they will call him that way :)
In fact, I have Konik-Minolta A200, but the photos are not the ones that I want to do :(

The name is very fitting for my friends dog - I searched my files for a photo:

IMG_1360web.jpg◄ click to zoom
but in spite of the fierce look, it is a very gentle dog.

Another wonderful one and I love the crosshatching and the general feel of these. I can't wait to see the next!

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48