The Major Arcana IV, "The Emperor"

in #art6 years ago

IV.jpg

The power of power. Suppression.
To be in captivity created by itself circumstances.
The vicious circle.

Paper for drawings, pencil HB, gel pen. 30x40cm

_DSC6190.JPG

_DSC6193.JPG

IVbw.jpg

01546.png

Sort:  

Your art never ceases to amaze me. It's so so so frickin awesome dude.
I am curious: what will you do when your master piece series is complete? Any plans?

Much love to you my friend!

Oh, I do not even know, there are 52 younger cards ahead, and then I will improve my health. Very much, this business undermines him.

With those cards you can only win the game.

I just lost the game...

Классно, зубы как Колизей))

А может всё наоборот... ;)

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

This is the awesome article...

I am over the moon with this one. The style and technical quality are what I've come to expect from your work, but I'm very much enjoying the little optical illusion using the trappings of empire to depict decrepitude.

Love that the mouth is roman-style ruins!

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Amazing beautiful card design. Love it. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25