Tarot card backside...

in #art6 years ago

back.jpg

The reverse side of the card.
This drawing ends the first part of the deck.

Paper for drawings, pencil HB, gel pen. 30x40cm


back bw.jpg

003_ok.png


In the near future plans to start drawing minor arcana tarot.

Minor Arcana 000.png

Sort:  

You did an excellent job. You really know what you're doing, that kind of design should take a lot of time, not to mention the discipline to do that kind of art and learn to master it perfectly. I loved the design that includes the gears, the watches enlarge me, remind me of what year I am.

I always like to see your works. Really amazing.

Wow!
What a nice drawing?!
I like it pretty much!
So simple but adorable!

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Another great illustration, as always. I love to see the interpretation of these ancient themes with a steampunk twist.

Extraordinary drawing! This image plays with time, the one that destroys everything, the only one that can turn things and feelings into dust. Also stand out the dagger, the cup and the idea of technology. All inspired by movement, struggle, intelligence and the definitive. Excellent work!

Hi sibr.hus,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Great work! I really love how you put your imagination on the process of creating this tarot. Hope to get one in the future. Keep it up.

Great drawing! I love the combination of limited time - watch, power - swords and the 'cup' - wisdom (in my opinion). You might have a completely different interpretation, but this is what I see there :)

It is truly beautifully detailed work! T

I was thinking so many times to go to somebody who would read for me from the tarot cards but I'm too scared of what I would hear so I've never really done that :)

Thanks to you I found a new tag #steemittarot and later #tarottuesday
Honestly I like this kind of mystical stuff and I will follow it for the future content :) I think I have to start exploring new tags more often because it is always nice to find such a fantastic and detailed drawing artwork. upvote and follow from now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85