This was my imagination when i was 12 year old.

in #art8 years ago

Hey guys this was drawn by me when i was 12 year old. The thing i liked most about my drawing is that i only used pen and drawn this without scale so i cannot afford any mistake here. These two pictures below is combined together to form a single image.


I always wanted to see such hi-tech city with huge skyscrapers so i drawn this. Let me know if you liked it and comment what you want to see once in your lifetime?

NOTE: THIS PICTURE WAS ORIGINALLY POSTED ON MY WEBSITE - http://apolloandblackhill.webs.com/

Sort:  

you won at being a child, congratulations!

thank you so much :)

omg so fab.....i can see every inch has a meaning.....

I would like to live in a house that produces more energy than it needs and I would like to see a shift from the big cities back to the country side because people can now work online.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steempowerwhale/i-am-steempowerwhale-and-i-am-here-to-upvote-your-lifetime-dreams

wow your's imagination are quiet opposite of me but it seems more peaceful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64