You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DADA -speaking visually!

in #art6 years ago

So happy to have met you there, I loved our recent collabs :-)

It's really lots of fun to mostly communicate in a visual way and there are some great artists over there, that keep the doodles going.

I've not figured out yet, how they choose the drawings for their gallery and which license applies to our works (are we still own them?). Do you know?

Sort:  

I looked through the terms this morning- follow the links at the bottom of my post. I think you still have rights to you image. I'm working out the selling part- i think that is to do with the art gallery part of the site (see link).
Great doodling with you on there.

Thanks for the links, will have a look. Looking forward to many more doodles to come ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84