You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Discrepancy of the Levels" by Hans Doller

in #art7 years ago

Hi, I just discovered your profile and followed you right away. If I may give you some tips to be successful here, that would be: It's essential to authenticate your account in a way: Some people post a link to their introduction post on other social media sites, that are already authenticated. Some others are posting images of themselves, holding a steemit sign (with date).
It would also be very nice, to know more about your father and his motivation to paint. In my experience, the rewards will be exponentially higher, when you post valuable background information.
Und nicht zuletzt gibt es hier auch eine ziemlich aktive deutsche Community auf Steemit. Da ich gelesen habe, dass dein Vater Deutscher ist, würde ich die Posts auf jeden Fall auch zweisprachig machen und den Tag #deutsch hinzufügen. Viele von uns sind auch im deutschen Chat-Kanal zu finden. Schau doch mal vorbei!

Sort:  

Wonderful advice! I noticed that this introduction you speak of is certainly missing. I will ask my father to take a pic with the SteemIt paper (or maybe something a little more artistic!). I created this on behalf of my father (with his permission, of course) as a way to see how active this community is. Since it seems to be filled with talent and active members, I believe my father will be setting up an official channel for himself soon. Follow-up soon!

Thank you for the follow & re-steem! I followed you as well.

Great, thanks for following back! I'm looking forward to reading the introduction post of your father and I'd be happy to welcome him on board. There's already a very vivid artists subcommunity here.

As promised:
https://steemit.com/introduction/@kryo/proper-introduction-on-steemit
Sorry for doing things a bit out of order!

Nevermind! I'm glad you made it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37