Proper introduction on SteemIt!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, my name is Hans Doller.

I'm an artist/painter specializing in surrealism. Art for me is a way to communicate via visual and subliminal messages to my fellow men, and maybe plant some seeds for thoughts about a world where all mankind has a chance to live in harmony with one another, and our home the planet as a whole.

I was born in Germany but lived in numerous different countries all over the world, which has given me a global perspective of humanity.

I hope you will enjoy my work, my passion and my love... the arts!

...any input is greatly appreciated, and you all have a wonderful journey through life!!

-HD

Sort:  

Welcome at steemit! I'm a big fan of surrealism and I'm pretty much excited about your work. Thank you for sharing it with us :-)

...hey, me to my friend! Thanks a lot!!!

Herzlich Willkommen auf Steemit Hans! Ich freue mich auf Deine künftigen Beiträge!

Gruss,
Shaka

Welcome to the platform. It was a good decision that you decided to join to this awesome platform.

...yes i think you are right. I got a very large following on Facebook, and still trying to figure out on how to get them over here! Thank you!!!

hallo Hans, das ist eine schöne vorstellung deiner selbst. you're welcome. lg.

Dankeschoen Pawos...Gruesse!!

Servus Hans - ich glaube wir können uns viele tolle Posts von Dir freuen!

Vielen herzlichen Dank uwelang...Gruesse!!

Herzlich Willkommen @kryo ich wünsche Dir viel Erfolg und Freude.Gruß

hey hey hey...vielen herzlichen Dank mein Freund...Gruss an dich!!!

Welcome to Steemit, Hans.

Thank you! :-)

You are so awesome !!!

Welcome to join in #steemit, hope you become the next master of STEEMIT.

Upvoted & followed. Look forward to your posts!

Appreciate the follow! Hope you enjoy my future posts! Be sure to check out my feed too, because I have already shared several images before formal introduction! (sorry about that!)

YVW, yes I have checked them out. Stunning work :) I may consider buying one :)

Thanks akkha!!!

welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37