Sort:  

That was fast! :)

Yeah! Fast and filthy ;-)

blind_chicken_7.jpg

Hehe :-) You hit Harland Sanders very well. Not to say: „Finger-lickin’ good“!
I wonder, why he carries the cross. As a symbol of the last rites?

The cross?? well that is up to you to decide... maybe it is a cross shaped box for his marijuana?

Lol, I like this idea ;-)

It's a done deal then. A cross marijuana box. There will come a time when we have to post the first part of this.. I propose you do it as you have the German-trail and is the best socializer and all.

You‘re right! I can certainly make a post, although the German trail is history and I had better times at socializing... Would you combine all the frames into one page or rather show them individually? I’m planning to post Phill‘s page 66 later today, so maybe I can post ‚Blind Chicken‘s Picks‘ by the end of the week.

A cross maijuana box
I need one ;-)

This one is really great by the way!

Thanks! I really like this one, too. I called it ‘Future Past’...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36