Sort:  

I've heard that these apps exist but I've never used them. I was in a glitch art group on Facebook and people who used the app always got a lot of backlash because you can achieve a better effect by using other programs. Personally I don't care, some of your pics in that article are pretty awesome, I like the pixel sorted one of the street w/ flying ribbons a lot!

Thank you. I also checked out your link to the rutt-etra-izer, which is pretty awesome.

Which other programs do you use ?

I used Photoshop on the first image to stitch together a couple glitches, and ive used Notepad in the past but I find its too easy to break the image. Mostly I stick with Audacity. I have one called Processing but im not very good with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66