Collaborative Art Journey - "Rejuvenation"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

My Collaboration Art

This is my collaboration artwork with @everlove following her offer she made in this this post.

Zooming in a bit...

More detail...

This has been the original image by @everlove...

I transfered it into a hand-drawing using this very cool photoshop action.

Then I had to cut out the interesting parts and added the mobile, the icecream and the background.

I found all the additional stuff like the background at pixabay. It's easy cause it's all in the public domain.

I modified the background using the hand drawing photoshop action again and put it all together.

Thanks for watching - Enjoy!

@shortcut

Sort:  

Oh my gosh @shortcut, you are hilarious I love this! Everytime I would look at my original image, I too would see a polar bear. So glad you brought it to life!

Thank you @everlove. I guess I'm not the only one who saw the polar bear ;-) In the process of creating I imagined a page of a childrens book. Maybe that's the reason why I ended up with the icecream and the mobile... Glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63