Buy my Rare Cryptoartwork "Twisted" and get a Signed Print for Free

in #art5 years ago (edited)


Twisted2_Fotor.jpg
"Twisted" - digital art 2019

Dear friends,

today some of my digital artworks have been featured at the @creativecrypto account and website. If you haven't noticed already, here is a short description of what "The Creative Crypto" is about:

The Creative Crypto is the first magazine powered by blockchain technology, dedicated to all things creative within the cryptocurrency world. We are a source for thoughtful and impactful stories surrounding art, design, and crypto-innovation.


Creative_Crypto_header
Creative_Crypto_Gallery

Twisted

The works, that are showcased at @creativecrypto are all taken from my SuperRare profile, where I've already successfully sold a lot of my crpyto-art. SuperRare is an art market, where collectors can buy rare art, that has been tokenized on the Ethereum blockchain and is therefore provable authentic.


Twisted_SuperRare

Special Offer

To celebrate this special day, I'm offering a free signed DIN A4 print of my "Twisted" artwork to the one, that buys the tokenized version over at SuperRare.

The asking price is 1 ETH and I'm also willing to transfer the piece to your ETH-address for the equivalent of the current Ethereum value in Steem. Here is, how the print will look like when framed:


Twisted_Framed

Rules

  • Got to SuperRare and buy the digital artwork using Ethereum (you will need the free Metamask plugin).
  • (Alternatively contact me here or on Discord (shortcut#3041), if you prefer to pay using Steem/SBD. After the successful payment, I will manually transfer the crypto-artwork to your ETH-address.)
  • I will even pay for postage and packaging and send you the DIN A4 sized print, which will be signed .
  • Therefore you must be willing to provide me a physical address.
  • Frame is not included.

More Prints available soon

I'm planning to offer more signed prints of my cryptoart on Steemit soon. So please feel free to check out my profiles at SuperRare, KnownOrigin, MakersPlace and certainly here at Steemit and let me know, if you're interested in getting a particular signed print of one of my recent artworks. I can also do some DIN A3 (poster) sized prints, if you're interested.

Most likely I'm also able to offer some of them at the @olde-steemshop in the near future, the small art and collectibles shop by @katharsisdrill and @evilhippie. Last not least, I'm thinking about offering a few selected works using @steembay.

Please also check out my new artist-homepage here, which is still work in progress, but gives you a good overview of my recent works!

Thanks in advance,

@shortcut

Sort:  

Das hier ist sehr geil!!!

Danke, das finde ich auch! Ist immer noch zu haben ;-)

😊🙏👍✌️👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

So many sites to check out! Super Rare looks very interesting. Once you sold the piece, does it mean you can't use it anywhere else? It technically doesn't belong to you anymore, right?

I still own the copyright and can sell it for example as a physical artwork, but I kind of promise to not do another crypto edition on a different platform. You can see it as a unique edition.

I see... Thanks for the precision. I don't think I have such unique artwork that I could sell. But I'd love to sell my comic book for steem once I complete it. I only focused on Fundition for now. I'll explore the various crypto shops options.

Interesting, @katharsisdrill is also thinking about doing a funding for his Phill from GCHQ webcomic. But I think he will do it on kickstarter and then sell a few for Steem at his @olde-steemshop as well. Maybe interesting for you to keep an eye on his progress.

Thanks for the heads up. I definitely will. I'm considering Kickstarter too. I'm waiting till I reach the last few pages or finished to launch the project. I feel like there are more eyes on that platform. I might get them over to fundition if they pay with crypto...

Congratulations @shortcut! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 44000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @shortcut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.538 which ranks you at #566 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 564).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25