You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy my Rare Cryptoartwork "Twisted" and get a Signed Print for Free

in #art6 years ago

So many sites to check out! Super Rare looks very interesting. Once you sold the piece, does it mean you can't use it anywhere else? It technically doesn't belong to you anymore, right?

Sort:  

I still own the copyright and can sell it for example as a physical artwork, but I kind of promise to not do another crypto edition on a different platform. You can see it as a unique edition.

I see... Thanks for the precision. I don't think I have such unique artwork that I could sell. But I'd love to sell my comic book for steem once I complete it. I only focused on Fundition for now. I'll explore the various crypto shops options.

Interesting, @katharsisdrill is also thinking about doing a funding for his Phill from GCHQ webcomic. But I think he will do it on kickstarter and then sell a few for Steem at his @olde-steemshop as well. Maybe interesting for you to keep an eye on his progress.

Thanks for the heads up. I definitely will. I'm considering Kickstarter too. I'm waiting till I reach the last few pages or finished to launch the project. I feel like there are more eyes on that platform. I might get them over to fundition if they pay with crypto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78