Artwork of the Day #55 - My finding is to imaginesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Todays artwork is called "Mein Finden ist ein Wähnen" which translates to "My finding is to imagine" in english.

After steemfest in all it's glory I had a little bit of a hangover this afternoon. So I noticed, that I actually will need some more time to get all the impressions sorted and create some new artwork based on it.

Until then, please enjoy this older artwork by me:

Somehow it reminds me of the multiple layers of impressions and the huge field of possibilities, that this last weekend offered.


Thanks for watching!
@shortcut

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We need to continue to expand and develop those opportunities past SteemFest. Such exciting times ahead!

The most inspiring part for me actually was to meet people that are able to make a living through steemit just by following their passion. That was really awesome!
Btw: It was such a pleasure to have met you and I already miss your accent ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37