You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry art for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 20: Theme CONSPIRACY by @juliakponsford

in #art7 years ago

Gosh, thank you so much @reddust! Your watercolors are mind-blowing, you've got some serious pro skills, besides your talent! Maybe I'll manage to follow your steps one day. I sure would love that! But it's easier said than done :) You got me very curious, I wonder how do your stippling artworks look like!
Love,
Klaudia

Sort:  

I will go through some of my old work...like 30 years ago, I may not have anything left lololol

OMG @reddust, can't wait to see it if you'll find any! I know what you mean, I have very few of my old pieces left, they have gone with the wind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27