You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTIST? Don't Give Up! Keep Practicing!

in #art6 years ago

Wonderful painting Ama! I think I discovered your Instagram around half a year ago and I witnessed your progress with each post you made. I aspire to be as active as you are someday! It's really hard with university and work though. But since I'm hoping to graduate in December, it's not completely unrealistic, haha. :D

Sort:  

Ahhh!!! Thats so cool to hear! Thank you for the ongoing support! That means alot to me!

Yes!! University does take up a ton of time but the cool thing is, you can establish yourself now while you're going through school. That way when you're finally done, you will have a bit of a following to work with. Wishing you tons of luck and don't give up your dreams! XOXO AMA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28