Sort:  

Awesome art! I have included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

@juliakponsford, Thanks for your support! :)

Dear @shibasaki,
I really enjoyed seeing your artwork. If you don't know already there is a platform called @dtube like youtube to share your videos. I'm excited to see what you will share next :)
Cheers!

I'm glad you enjoyed my artworks! Yes, I know dtube... Someday I will try it! Thanks for your kindness! :)

very beautiful!:))

Thanks!!!!! ;)

The rough tide droplets at the top of each wave are what have me most intrigued. I really like the abstractness of the water droplets separately, as well as how they interplay to create this rough surf pounding the beach. Thank you for sharing this!

@zingali, Thanks for watching!!! :)

Thanks for painting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62