Sort:  

Hey @shibasaki, I came to know of you through @veryspider!!

I truly LOVE this watercolour painting - it is indeed very calming after a stressful week at work.

I'm wondering if I can pick up art well though i'm already 25 and have not much experience so far with it. But it's really magical to be able to paint like you! ((':

I also 25, I started to draw myself. How I see, how I feel, how it turns out. It calms me down, and I rejoice in all that they do =)

Hello @shibasaki :) I always feel such peace and tranquility when I see your paintings! I hope your health is doing well. I haven't been on steemit too much, but I'm happy to see you post this beauty today!

One day I will be able to draw 10% of jiichan's skills... aaaaaaaaaaa

So beautiful, ojiichan <3 the colours and shadows captured a romance of the day, and I feel the bobbing motion of the boats upon the water, gentle but buoyant * ___ *

I will do the sakura tree soon, ne, ojiichan~ Because you said it is in full bloom in Japan right now :D Kumo wants to participate somehow in the cherry blossom season * ___ *

Shibasaki-san, you have an amazing concentration throughout the painting, especially at the beginning stage before the colours take shape into concrete form. A grand painting with complicated objects and multi colours, but you executed it so well as if it's easy.

I enjoyed watching and I also like the picture a lot. Subarashii :).

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.317 which ranks you at #741 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 203 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow this deserves so much support

Posted using Partiko Android

@shibasaki,Beautiful work with happy colors.

Beautiful.
What a great video. Such a marvellous feeling to see the forms and colors emerge from aparent chaos.
It works as a tutorial for anyone to try watercolors.
Thanks for sharing your art and skills.

This painting is amazing. So full of life and peace at the same time. I'm amazed by this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20