Sort:  

Aaah, yes! A new lesson! Kumo has been waiting for such beautiful video, @shibasaki-sensei! <3

I think there will be a lot of aspiring artists that will be inspired by jiichan's talents, ne :D

Maybe we can start an art class here at Steemit, with jiichan as sensei ... we can help people to study art and become artists! :D :D :D

Beautiful picture, ojiichan <3 Kumo will sure to try to do this lesson soon <3

Kumo-chaaaaaan!! Thank you as always~ :D

Yes!!! we can start an art class here at Steemit!
I will work for ‘Steemit Art Class’!
Let’s enjoy the art together!!! :D

Let me know if you need any help with this, I think it’s a grand idea!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake-chocolate-gateau-2.png

utsukushi hana ❤

@helpiecake, @helpie Thank you for the support!
I love the cake~~~❤️❤️❤️

Great job mate! :))
Thank you for sharing your knowledge and creativity. Respect! 🙌🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

@doze, it’s my pleasure!
Thank you soooo much!!! :D :D :D

Greetings master @shibaski, I admire your work a lot, which I discovered thanks to @veryspider, your tutorial videos are excellent to learn to draw, I liked them a lot!

Hi @joaquinhd, Thank you~~~!!!!!!!
I saw your palm tree!! :D I LIKE it!!! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!

🙏 👍👏😊

@bidesign!! Thank you~~~ arigato!!! :D :D :D

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.325 which ranks you at #748 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 740).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #11.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

wow, such a beautiful watercolor! Thanks so much for this lesson, it's a lot of time I don't use my watercolors and I'm feeling the need to use them again ^_^

Hi @silviabeneforti :) it’s my pleasure :D
Let’ try the watercolor again if you have a time~!! :)

I love your tutorial, I think I will buy my first watercolour and start painting with you.

@anaerwu, Thank you~ :)
wooow let’s enjoy watercolor painting together!! :D

I love the way you make watercolour painting look so accessible to even beginners Shibasaki. A beautiful talent for an artist and teacher to have. If Grandfather Time can be kind to me, I would like to try to paint a simple flower like this too. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Woooooow! ❤️Ally-chan!!!! How are you?
Thank you sooooo much! Arigato~~~
Ally-chan, let’s enjoy watercolor painting together!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43