Sort:  

The main wave behind this year documenta is futurism...

@shortcut thanks for the sneak peak of the German events that are taking place for the documenta.

I'm sure, it will be great. The slogan of the actual documenta is "Learning from Athens" as part of the exhibition also takes place in the greek capital. But the documenta always tried to make political statements. This time I expect some artworks dealing with war, escape and exile, but I can tell you more, when I'm back.

Hi @shortcut I Published A Post About You, Check It Out If You Have Time. Thanks

25 Best Steemians Of The Day 15th July 2017, Follow Them For Unique and Awesome Contents

https://steemit.com/introduce/@jzeek/25-best-steemians-of-the-day-15th-july-2017-follow-them-for-unique-and-awesome-contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44