Want Some Custom Art? We Accept STEEM and Steem Dollars!

in #art8 years ago

Just finished another commission, this time for @fulltimegeek

And here it is!!

kristy1
source

I hope you like it! What a sweet image.

This work is 800 x 800 and was done for 75 STEEM, or $10 for two figures in a single image.

YOU could have your own custom profile picture, too -- great for introduce yourself posts here on steemit.

If you'd like your own custom work, I can do a stylized line-art of an existing photo or picture (must be a bust: head, shoulders, and upper chest) with a 4-5 color pallet of your choice. If you don't want to chose a color pallet, I can pick one for you.

Only $5 for a 400 x 400 image with one figure

or $10 for a 800 x 800 image with two figures

Previous customers:
@kristy1
kristy1
source
This was done for 35 STEEM

Here are some other examples:

1
2
source 1 2

I prefer payment in STEEM or Bitcoin, but if you want to use fiat, please refer to my Fiverr page

So if you're looking for a place to spend a little bit of your Steemit earnings: LOOK NO FURTHER

Upvote, share, comment if you have any questions at all, and follow @shayne

Sort:  

@Shayne Nice! @fulltimegeek is a great steemian and a great person! This image fits him well :)

Thanks for the kind words. I'm glad you feel that way. I do try to be a positive and loving influence in the community. Maybe not always, but trying my best.

STEEM well spent! The image looks great. Thank you for the work. Will be recommending you to others.

Very nice sir, and good choice!

Thanks @papa-pepper for the compliment. I'm always happy to get comments from Steemit celebrities such as yourself. I just finished watching your OPEN MIC WEEK 20 performance and I must say, I'm impressed. It's amazing the talent and charisma we have on here.

That was a fun... and tough one!

So glad you like it! Pleasure doing business with you.

Got to make that STEEM!!!

Not mad at ya...

I like being paid in STEEM. It's an interesting experiment.

Soon, I will be a repeat customer... Excellent work!

Hey, just let me know when you're ready. This has been a really fun experiment so far.

I want some, how do I begin to get some? xD

(Great art btw!)

Thanks!

You can send me a picture that you want done in the above style (bust: head, neck, upper chest) and, if I can get a STEEM transfer today (because of price fluctuation), I'll draw one figure in 400 x 400 for 38 STEEM, or two figures in 800 x 800 for 76 STEEM.

If the picture involves more than a bust, just let me see it first and I'll give you a quote on what the STEEM difference would be.

Thanks again! This has been a really fun experience so far. :D

Sending in 80 STEEM for 800 x 800 :)
Use for reference: here

Everything, incld colour is up to you :) - Thanks in advance!

Hello @shayne
You have been added to @artlink, a place on Steemit dedicated to sharing and promoting new and aspiring artist on the platform just like yourself.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice art work!

And it is good to know alternative currencies (including STEEM) are picking up so much steam:)

Well, I don't know how many people are accepting work in STEEM... I'm the only one as far as I know. So I guess even one person means momentum? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50