Announcing The Official Artlink Account On Steemit

in #artlink8 years ago (edited)

Launching the @artlink account, dedicated to promoting​ resident artists here on Steemit and various artists from all over the web.

Why I'm doing this, and why a separate account?

The reason I'm opening a new account and start from the beginning is because I believe in art, and I believe in Steemit. The fact that the platform is gaining more and more popularity among artists and people from the creative world, only show that Steemit has the potential to become a place where artists and fans can truly interact and appreciate each other. I hope it will help new and aspiring artists to gain popularity and recognition. I would like it to become an online place where one can find the newest and best art from Steemit and the net.

How?

I will post original articles and links about​ new and interesting artists. I will also use this account to resteem some of the best and most interesting posts on art from Steemit, to promote our own artists here. #artlink is for everyone, so feel free to use the tag in your posts and spread the word.


https://steemit.com/@artlink


Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56