Blobfish Evolution FAN ART!!! SO GOOD! (Art -- Be Prepared To See BLOBFISH)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

So I was browsing Instagram for fan art for my game, blobfish evolution. More often than not, if I haven't checked for a while I find some awesome stuff -- AND TODAY WAS NO EXCEPTION!!!

User artistprince

This artist requests to not have their art referenced externally, so I just took a clip to give you a taste of what's to come when you click the link!

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 5.17.01 PM.png

check out their awesome work here!!

User furry_cafnir

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 5.22.09 PM.png

Check this out if you're not familiar with the game

you can get it for iOS and Android

ENJOY!

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Thats your baby?... lol... all by yourself?

It's kind of my baby... yeah.
:D

Thats awesome as shit... You design and code it?

Designed it and made everything except the code. My partner did that :D

Start up cost?... Curious about doing stuff as well.

I bought a surface pro and manga studio for illustration. I guess that was about $1000.

Not too bad! Have your made it back?

Oh, yeah. In like a month after launch. The game did quite well considering that 95% of indie games completely flop.

Hmmm.... Simple, a mashup with a blobfish, fresh..... I actually like it. Definitely worth my upvote :) cheers brother.

Cheers to you, too :D

why do they all have penises for noses?

You've never seen a blobfish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75