You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completion of I:The Magician Medicine Bag

in #art6 years ago

Outstanding!!! @creationofcare 👍👍
I just love your artistry so many incredible details
and knowledge that goes into your work! I like how
dark the inside of the bag is and how bright the Sun
is on the outside, the roses taking in its rays.
The bottle holders are a awesome touch!!
Also the cat ears in the 4th pictures from the top
match the top of the bag when closed.
Very cool the inner pouch comes out of the bag!
And I really like the look of the leather rope cord!!
Best of all the Manzanita wand :-)
Much Love ❤

Sort:  

Thank you for noticing things like the roses taking in the sun rays, the mysterious inner darkness...I relish your replies. Those drawstring cords sure are slinky and fun to play with. Worth the full day adding their serpentine vibe to the concoction.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83