You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guided by the Star. Art. Coloured Pencil Drawing. Christmas 2018.

in #art6 years ago

What a very beautiful star, the rays and coloring wow Ally!!
And those shadows and shadowing is outstanding!

Merry Christmas 🎄 Happy Solstice & New Year ❤ @allyinspirit!
Sort:  

Thanks so very much @shasta. I'm so pleased you like it. I'm my harshest critic when it comes to my drawing.

Guided by the Star is a very old drawing: One of four, telling the Christmas story.

Sharing this drawing now is like preparation for doing new work.

I hope you're having a wonderful Christmas and Solstice season. And that your new year will be absolutely inspirational. !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39