My art: 4 (little river)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A little river
This art look like a real pic

Art (18).jpg


Artist: I love art. Actually art is my life and i cant live with art.

I am an artist and I am happy with my art. But did you know maximum artist suffered extra pain from family for money. Cause only some artist who are in rank list can earn for his art. other artist earn a little by art teaching.

Sort:  

Spectacular, calm & relaxing. It just took me away from my desk, feeling the light breeze in my mind.
🌬

This is a piece of art I would love to have. True talent I may not know art but when I look at this it stirs many feelings inside of me and all of them are positive... thanks for sharing your creativity.

thanks, follow you :) @mithrilweed

That's beautiful! Congrats!

thank you so much @mariandavp

This is amazingly real looking. What do you use?

special something. I am not gonna tailing you my trick :)

fare enough. lol ;)

Hi Sharmin,

Your art of the river is really good!

Thanks for sharing it!

thanks for your comments

좋아요. 마음의 평화가 오는 작품이네요

Beautiful art :). I mention people in steemit definitely mention you in my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84