Sort:  

Excellent post, nice painting.

Nice drawing ! :) Maybe you'd like my latest post. Its an art contest with a cash prize. Would love if you joined! https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/christmas-drawing-contest
Cheers!

thanks for the offer @leminhead, i am in the process of moving, and setting up a new studio. I will stay tuned for the next contest!

Awesome! Look forward to having you in the next. Take care! :)

I like this style in this paintings that I cant describe, that makes me really like this.

Thanks for sharing, those were great. As a hard core sci-fi fan, I was really drawn to your work.

thanks vilmore, i always try to toe the edge of reality in my work!

Extremely powerful drawings ! bravo ! As for me, I just drop a post on a tutorial on "portraiting". Hope you'll find the time to give me your opinion on it... see you ! thank you !

these looks really awesome i really liked your style good job

Omg i like fifth one. Pls say me, her has a name :O

haha, i think at the time i was obsessed with Freja from Norse mythology... would that be an acceptable name for her?

Wow! I liked the fifth drawing very much, the technique improved. But the last one is my favorite, it shows that practice has been constant. Very good expression captured.

I have published one of my paintings with the sketch process. I hope you can go see it https://steemit.com/painting/@gabinart3/luna-and-tierra-painting-with-acrylics

very nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50