Sort:  

Your line work is really good and the shading I love it. I really like watching traditional pen and paper made drawings and one that are this clean and this well made. Hell man props thats some talent.

thank you! i havnt really gotten good drawing on computers, and you can tell the photos arent that great, im an analog guy... but i think im goinng to get a touch screen and a stylus soon, we will see what that yields!

Yeah drawing digitally takes a bit of time to fully get use to it. And then you have to be testing all the drawing programs out there to see wich one you actually like, don't stick to the photoshop if you don't like how it draws.

thanks for the advice, i wll definitely try my options!

The word that comes to mind is 'phantasmagoric'.

haha, i am a big fan of the occult, and the seance, and the phantasm! im glad that comes across in the drawings!

Omg, this is really good stuff. I loved everyone of them; which I'm very critical of a lot of drawings on steemit. Hands down the best. Cheers. I remember my days in college and doing intaglio, it is a great way to print.

thank you johnny! im glad my drawings were up to snuff! intaglio is a wonderful thing, i wish it were easier to do with limited space and funds!

Yes, acid times can get tricky. Unless your engraving your zinc plates. That was my start into the printing process. But, clay is my favorite :)

haha, yes! infinite variables in the etching process, you can master the technique and still be surprised by the results. i havnt done much with clay, but i have been interested in more sculptural pieces lately, maybe its time!

Great technique! Beautiful!

excellent drawing a lot of creativity

thank you assad, that means a lot to me!

Pretty awesome stuff. I like the dark theme.

thank you very much!

Awesome work looking forward to seeing more.

thank you, im gladyou enjoyed them!

Excelente utilización de las sombras, le das bastente textura a tus dibujos.

I really love they are very good and I also like the dark side that has

thank you! its funny, usually when i try to draw something funny it comes out the darkest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57