You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing for Dwelling -Tenement

in #art6 years ago

What a beautiful project, my compliments! I love how you play with transparency and brush strokes in this post! Very well crafted.

Sort:  

I'm enjoying this project @serste... plus I like the challenge of creating an ink drawing that looks like an unfinished and slightly blurry painting, that the artist in the novel wants to destroy.

Lately, after four years of almost all digital works, I'm feeling the urge to have my hands dirty again. I used to experiment a lot with techniques, but now my budget and time are limited. Thank you for keeping sharing your works with different media, it's a real inspiration to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66