Tattoos do not make you a criminal - Part 2 Brilliant sketches and tattoos

in #art8 years ago (edited)

                  

                  Image Credit:  Darienne Skye Aubery

Last week I posted about one of my brilliant art students, a tattoo artist.  I feel it necessary to post some more of her sketches and to introduce you to the face behind the sketches.  https://steemit.com/art/@serioustruth/tattoos-does-not-make-you-a-criminal 

Darienne Skye Aubery is a very talented young woman.  She had no formal training and according to me (her teacher) she is a brilliant upcoming artist.  She has absolute raw talent and her work needs to be seen. She loves drawing on people.  Everyone would be proud to wear a little peace of Darienne with them forever.

Here are some of her sketches.  All of these are Darienne Skye Aubery originals.  

                 

               Image Credit:  Darienne Skye Aubery

                 

                  Image Credit:  Darienne Skye Aubery

                 

                  Image Credit:  Darienne Skye Aubery

                  

                   Image Credit:  Darienne Skye Aubery

                   

                   Image Credit:  Darienne Skye Aubery

                   

                   Image Credit:  Darienne Skye Aubery

                   

                   Image Credit:  Darienne Skye Aubery

                   

I would love to post some more sketches, and will definitely keep you updated with weekly updates and more of Darienne's creations.    

 I am totally up for a good debate and if you don't agree with me  on  posts, then feel free to contact me and we can discuss your opinion.   Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. If you like my posts please  follow me on @serioustruth  Feel free to share or promote but please respect this artist.  

    ❤Keep on steeming! ❤ 

Sort:  

She and her Art are wonderfull :D

WOW these are incredible. I admire her art style! They look great! As a artist I can really appreciate the skill she put into these.

https://steemit.com/art/@serioustruth/tattoos-does-not-make-you-a-criminal
If you are interested in her art, please see my first post. I will update weekly as soon as I get new sketches. I love this child dearly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47