You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of (Part 3)

in #art7 years ago

Thanks for that post... There really is a lot of amazing stuff!!! Went and followed a couple too.

Defenitely will look at your other parts of these posts. I'm jugglong time with all the things I'd like to learn...didgital visonary art is one of em. Thanks for the inspiration

Sort:  

Yes. These guys are great. Thanks for your interest @senorcoconut. More to come.

I'll be watching for more! One of my favorite is @chrisdyer. I really like the (what seems to me) the Mayan influence. Another is Fabian Jiminez's work...In my younger days, everytime I took acid, the skies looked like that a bit.

Yeah Chris Dyer is originally from Peru so there is definitely some of that Mazatec, Andes/Inca influence for sure.

Yes I saw Peru...The Andes, makes more sence than influence from the people of the central american region. There are similarities though.

Definitely. Have a good one @senorcoconut. I'm sure we will speak again soon:)

Same to you @elohprojects. Talk to you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65