Colorful Queens: Street Art!

in #art6 years ago

Monkey ears he sais, heehee

I love how little ones have a certain kind of crude honesty!

Steem line 2.png

Back home for the weekend, I'm loving the warm welcome! I probably will not be interacting so much on disccord or here... but I'll say hello here and there and post a short thing or two. Like this piece of art.

I'm not sure if it cam really be called Stteet Art, it looks like it was commissioned by the building owner or something... it ain't guerrilla art but it's really cool! I was driving by so I didn't have time to see who the artist was. Sorry!

AS ALWAYS... THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

Steem line 2.png

The @EcoTrain has made me very happy and proud to be a part of it, have a look at what other passengers have been writing

If you really want to know what is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

QUOTE OF THE MONTH: @HimalayanNomad
Spread your wings and fly to where your heart takes you.

(If you want a quote of yours posted here for a month, there will be another contest)

Join Us On Discord

And don't forget… #DreamsComeTrue!

Sort:  

Children speak the unfiltered truth ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83