Daenerys Targaryen Charcoal Drawing as a Gift

in #art6 years ago (edited)

KHALEESI.jpg

Hello guys! This is my charcoal drawing of the character Daenerys Targaryen from Game of Thrones an american fantasy drama television series. She introduces herself with a mouthful of titles: "Daenerys Stormborn of the House Targaryen, First of Her Name, the Unburnt, Queen of the Andals and the First Men, Khaleesi of the Great Grass Sea, Breaker of Chains, and Mother of Dragons." I gave it to a friend as a birthday gift who is an avid fan of Game of Thrones.

Can't wait for the final season! Who's your favorite character on G.O.T.?

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks @artzone for your support!

Oh my beautiful work. My son has the biggest crush on her. So excited for next year aswell

Thank you!

hail to the mother of dragons... Queen Daenerys! Nice work @sen.art...

Oh yes! I love that tv series... Its like game of politics, sometimes dirty but in the end only the rightful heir will claim the throne.. you should also watch it @annazsarinacruz : )

I'll try to watch if I have the chance. I am still finding hard times watching series nowadays. Yung One Piece nga natambakan na ako. Got a lot of catch up to do :)

I'm not really a fan of GOT @sen.art :) but even though I'm not, I still love your artwork :)

Congratulations @sen.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52