Clay #Brand logo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey, what do you think about the logo of my new brand?


The new brand that supports young artists ‍ and plants trees.


With each piece you buy, you will support young artists and plant trees in the world we live in.

Clay 3.jpg

The slogan is:
Claym your self.

Tell me also what you think about the store. Klick HERE


❤ made with love ❤

Sort:  

I like the main idea of it, becoming your own master

Yeah it's nice. But I think there should be green colour in the logo to indicate spreading of planting trees and blossoming young artists. I think you have heard of St. Patrik festival celebrated in western Europe. It has similar motto of spreading greenary and everyone on that day wear green.

Thanks 🙏 for your feedback. Maybe I will make a green edition to.

Are you starting a company? You want this to be your company logo?

Yes, and yes.

Are you starting a company? You want this to be your company logo? If yes what is your product?

Clay is a new brand that supports young artists and plants trees.
With each piece you buy, you will support young artists and plant trees in the world we live in.
The products are at the moment t-shirts, hoodies, -->Have a look on the page

shop is not yet active it seems!

That's bad news... I try to fix that. Can you test in 24 hours again and give me feedback?

Checked once again friend.
Same thing happening...

Maybe the problem is your pc. The store is online!

Try with oter broser.

interisting..black and white logo. i like it.

Thanks 🙏

thank bro..be sucses. i follow okey

Yes, thanke you for following

It is nice and simple, reminicent of logo's from years ago...but what does "Claym Your self" actually mean, how does it associate to you or you or your 'product'? A logo should be instantly recognizable too, the writing in the tail of the 'y' seems hard to read quickly. Hope this is helpful to you.

It associates with my family name Kläy. As the bible says we are made out of Clay. But the new philosophy is that we made us self out of Clay. We have to claim us self. And the word ”claym” is a wordplay. When we claim our self we struggle often. So it's like me claim my post.

Clever wordplay on the clay/claim, I thought it may have had something to do with online/internet the way words are being (mis-)spelled in this age of having just 5 seconds or less to be noticed.

I gona hodl this forever. ;-)

Claym word is choosen wisely. Design is good. You have made it without colors. I guess u should put colors as colors are more closer to life.

What color do you recommend?

I recommend dollar color sign. It will attract people more

Ok thanks for imput.

I like...but on a 13" mac I can read clay, but not the writing in the y. Maybe a rethink is in order.

I think this is ok like that. If you want to read what's in the Y you should zoom in to discover the secret. ”Claym your self” is a secret and its only for the curious people.

The writing 'Claym your self' is a little hard to read, IMO.

Ok. ... But it's also hard to claim your self. Isn't it?

You are correct, I didn't even take time to consider that point.

I recommend dollar collar as it will attract people.

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.200 SBD or 0.200 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 3,000+ followers and get a minimum of 10+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Resteemed to over 15100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85