Sort:  

Thank you. You're free to experience it however you like. It is dark, I agree. Much of what I do is dark. The world can be a little too bright sometimes. I guess that's why I wear sunglasses.

I disagree about the dark...I see flowers..roses to be specific.

An interesting thing about flowers. They're given to people during dark times. I see a lot of nature in that image. Trees, rocks, mountains... even a stream. And now flowers.

I saw the waterfall first, then I could see the stream at the base of it. Which means that the old man (who I see as bent over with a walking stick) is walking in the stream. But who I am to say that old men with walking sticks can't still paddle in streams?

This is exactly why I enjoy working on pieces like this. I could do up a face or a dog, and everyone can see a face or a dog. It's way more fun connecting with minds on a subconscious level.

And fun for us too, to see what we see and how different it is to what others see.

I see a giant daisy above the cave entrance, but haven't spotted the roses yet.

You are right, life's better with sunglasses ..

Indeed. I was thinking of getting a pair that adds a few zeros to the rewards and views. Can't seem to find that style though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66