⌁ You've Been SCUZZIFIED @itshoneyjoy ⌁

in #art6 years ago (edited)

scuzzified-03.png


※ ※ ※

You've been hit by

You've been struck by

A SCUZZY criminal

※ ※ ※


⌁ You've been SCUZZIFIED @itshoneyjoy. ⌁


scuzzified-01.png


☠ Victims of Scuzzification: @itshoneyjoy

※ ※ ※

☣ Steemians beware, @scuzzy is coming for you!! ☣

Sort:  

This is so brilliant!!!! Makes me want to come out of anonymity JUST to be scuzzified!!!!!

That might not be a good idea! Especially if you don't want stuffed Russian toys tattooed on your face!

LOLOLOL i am CRACKING UP!!!!

but - all my ideas are good ideas. you know my name! ;)
I'm putty in your hands. A willing, moldable model. I trust you implicitly!!!!!

(well.... when I come out of anonymity, that is....) hehehehe

i only have one more thing to say.

MOTS!

POTS!

tee.
hee.
heeeeeeeee ;)

Nobody is safe!

Dope Works Scuzzin! Love it

BOOM! Headshot!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.83$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Oooo that's so cool - Love your work @scuzzy :)

No mercy!!

DO ANDY NEXT!!!! :)

I don't think I'd look that good somehow :)

i do hehehehe - cartoon andy ;) so cute!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65