SELF INTRODUCTION

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm Desirée but you can call me "Scrump"; hatta.jfif
I'm italian self taught artist for traditional and digital art.
I use to draw surrealist women or funny sketches and doodles.musictherapy.jfif
I hope you enjoy my work.

Instagram: @neroina

Sort:  

Halo @scrump, nice to see new artist on platform. Try to make some photo of yourself with your work, and tag post with introduce yourself. Go to tag introduce to see how it's done by others. You will be seen easier. Good luck!

Welcome :D

Hello! I can see you're new here so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Here's your upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10