You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tower Ascension

in #art5 years ago

What a great post! Your art is awesome and there are lots of them in this post. Very delicious huhu. I like that even when you only showed the poses in flat colour, they already look convincing. I think that means you managed to capture the essence of the action poses :).

Sort:  

Yoooooooooo! Da Scrawly! Oh the action poses, I tried my best to make'em convey the action. Glad you like'em. Really miss your art mate. The awesome watercolors, with beautiful lady faces and still lifes, the chibis. Wanna see more. Perhaps you take this with a grain of salt, but your art is inspiring to me, and suppose for others as well. We as artists fail to see this. We usually are like "what? this crap I made inspire you? u sure?" cuz there are tons of other great artists out there... Also your commitment to draw and the pace of you posting new stuff motivated me to try and sketch daily. Which I kinda failed outstandingly hahaha. BUT, I did made a few days ago a couple of thick sketchbooks to carry around and try to sketch from life. Hope to see more of your creations my digital friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48