Sort:  

Love it, scrawls~ So romantic and so metal in its own way XD Love the crown of roses and the one-tone use of colour here <3 And the woman is very pretty * __ * No wonder Mr Skull still dreams of her * ___ *

Also the steps by steps is great <3333333

upvotes and resteems

PS. also love how the red around the woman is like a GIANT rose * ___ *

Metal art is awesome, isn't it, I'm a big fan myself. Thank you spody <3333.

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

bravo keep bro

Thank you.

I love looking at your art because I feel like I'm an observer inside your dreams and whimsical ideas. This is dope, scrawly!! You always leave me looking forward to what's next. ☺

I'm glad you're enjoying the journey, nameless one. Thank you xD.

Aww yeah!
Thank you, slothicorn and ghulammujtaba <3

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42