You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving You Posts and Getting Noticed- Artists Edition

in #art6 years ago

Some great advice.

Photos I don't have a problem with, talking about my work is where I really struggle.

I'd love to have a divider that used my art but my work doesn't lend itself to that :(

Sort:  

I don't understand what you mean in the last sentence :)
For dividers you can simple things like a strip of hand drawn stars or even colorful dots.
In the end if you still have trouble you can simply use the free ones on Steemit or 3 dashes :)


`---

I work in glass not 2 dimensional media. Making the image isn't a problem it just doesn't look as pretty as a strip from a drawn piece.

That sounds really interesting and fun :D
I finally found 1 of your posts about it. You could make interesting separators with the tools you use if you're posting about glasswork. Even the long flame looks interesting and usable if you take the right photo. As for the posts about other things, you can use the simpler things like I mentioned above :)

That looks really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87