You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Art #1 : Mystic Messenger Yoosung (Original)

in #art7 years ago

This looks great ☺i remember when this app was everywhere. There was a long period of time where i couldn't open my instagram without getting tons of mystic messenger art and memes. I never got around to play the game myself though. Anyways keep up the good work 😊

Sort:  

Hahaha! I was in the same boat! My friend actually unlocked all good and bad endings for the game now. I'm not sure how but I commend her dedication. 😂 Please let me know if you ever do pick it up! Curious to know who your favorite character would be. :)Also thank you for your kind words ♡

Wow all the bad and good endings.... impressive don't think I would ever have the patience to do that 😂and sure if i ever get to it I'll let you know who my favourite character is ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51