Another drawing :)

in #art6 years ago


Hey again

Alright so today I'm back with one of the few drawings i managed to draw in the past few months. its another fairly simple drawing, but i think it turned out okay. Anyways I've decided to give the teen community created by @mashiliyanage, @justaboutart and @chamudiliyanage a try. It's a fun idea to help out the teens of steemit so to any teens who might be interested in joining you can read a bit more about in mashiliyanage's post here


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73